WINEANDONLY

THE ONE AND ONLY WINE TASTING GUIDE IN SOUTH AFRICA

Chez Wine&Only, nous pensons que la dégustation de vin ne doit pas être réservée aux seuls puristes et autres aficionados du vin.

C'est la raison pour laquelle nous avons créé Wine&Only: Pour vous faire partager notre passion pour les domaines sud-africains, et vous offrir la possibilité de découvrir et de planifier simplement votre itinéraire dans les vignobles.

En vous promenant dans les domaines, vous découvrirez une histoire riche, l'architecture, la culture, les paysages, le sens de l'accueil de tout un pays, la nation arc-en-ciel... l'Afrique du Sud.

En quelques clics, vous pourrez choisir le vignoble qui répond à vos attentes et désirs, que vous soyez en famille, avec des amis ou en couple. Plus intéressés par les domaines de type Cape Dutch plutôt que par les vignobles design, plus Chenin que Chardonnay, plus attirés par les par les fermes intimistes que par les complexes de taille internationale, Constantia plutôt que Franschhoek... Le choix est vôtre!

Vous trouverez aussi sur notre site tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour préparer votre sortie viticole, depuis les cartes, activités proposées (restaurants, aires de jeu, spa, boutiques, accès handicapé...), heures et dates d'ouverture, cépages produits, contacts, commentaires de précedents visiteurs... Et si vous souhaitez vous tenir au courant de l'actualité du vin en Afrique du Sud, n'oubliez pas de jeter un œil à notre blog, ou encore nos pages FaceBook, Twitter et même Google+.

Plus sur nous...

Wine & Blog

Interesting and creative wine labels

The offer regarding wine is so huge these days that wine estates vie to outdo each other in finding a way to make their product shine. The design of a wine ...

Lire plus

WINEANDONLY

THE ONE AND ONLY WINE TASTING GUIDE IN SOUTH AFRICA

At Wine&Only, we do think that the wine experience goes far beyond the wine in itself! Wine tastings are not reserved to aficionados or enlightened wine lovers anymore.

This is the reason why we created Wine&Only: To share our passion for South African wineries, and offer you the possibility to discover and freely plan your trip to the winelands of South Africa.

By wandering through the wine estates, you will discover a rich heritage, the architecture, the people, the scenery, the friendliness and sense of welcoming of a whole nation, the Rainbow Nation... South Africa.

With just a few clicks, you will be able to choose the winery that suits your tastes and desires, whether in family, with friends or in couple. More interested in Cape Dutch estates than modern style ones, keener on Chenin than Chardonnay, more attracted by intimate farms than by activity-packed wineries, Constantia region over Stellenbosch... The choice is yours!

You will also find on our site all you need to prepare your trip, from maps, amenities on site (restaurants, playgrounds, spa, farm stores, disabled access,...), opening times and dates, cultivars produced, contact details, comments from other visitors... And if you want to stay in touch with wine news, do not forget to see the latest information either on our blog, our FaceBook, Twitter and even Google+ pages.

More about us...

Wine & Blog

Interesting and creative wine labels

The offer regarding wine is so huge these days that wine estates vie to outdo each other in finding a way to make their product shine. The design of a wine ...

Read more